Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Elite Auto Investments representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Angee Banuelos

January 05, 2020
Thank God for Gabriel, i finally have a reliable car to get my kids and myself back and forth from where we need to be . He knew my situation & helped me so much more then anyone else . i would deff refer friends and family here . I love my 2013 Chevy Cruze .
reviews

Gabby Mancilla

April 21, 2020
Gabriel Heandez is a fantastic Sales manager. He was transparent, honest and extremely helpful on my jouey to buying a car. This is a business I was happy to support and will continue to for years to come.
reviews

Audree Trevino

April 29, 2020
Gabriel has helped me out with every step of the way when it came to getting my new car! They have always worked with me in my budget and on my payments. Definitely going to continue getting my vehicles here! ????
reviews

Albert Pena

September 25, 2019
Gabriel was a big help in helping me find the right car at the right price for me he really knows his stuff, he was also very knowledgeable about the vehicles. Dont forget to ask for Gabriel!
reviews

NICOLASA MARTINEZ

August 21, 2019
Gabriel is just a great guy. He helped my daughter get into a great car. All the cars at his lot are in excellent condition. They will do whatever they can to work with your monthly payments and down.
reviews

Lamberto Capetillo

May 06, 2020
Today I finally purchased my first truck after being denied by multiple other places , the process was very simple no hassle what’s so ever i would definitely recommend you check them out , ask to speak to the sales manager Gabriel he helped me out a lot !
reviews

Sebresha Mays

December 03, 2019
They have really good cars and the sales person Gabriel kept his word and help me with everything and he made sure I was satisfied before I left this is a loving family owned car lot they are really sweet people ??
reviews

Amanda Mancilla

April 21, 2020
Gabriel Heandez, the Sales Manager, helped my wife and I find the perfect car. He was genuine, gave us a great deal and was amazing at answering all of our questions and following up to make sure we were satisfied, even after our purchase. This is a wonderful company to buy from. We will continue supporting their business.
reviews

Lakeisha Harris

August 17, 2019
Gabriel was amazing! His customer service skills are awesome! I love my car and he made me feel like family! Great deal on a top notch vehicle! I'm a very satisfied customer! I'll definitely be purchasing here again!
reviews

Ashton Hinsey

March 21, 2020
Gabriel was super helpful, I would recommend anyone to purchase a vehicle from elite auto investments. All cars were well displayed and Gabriel was very patient and informative.
reviews

AKA Aeriee

May 22, 2020
Gabriel was VERY helpful !!!! It was a quick and fast process with helping me pick the car I wanted !!! He literally worked with me on making sure I got somthing reasonable for me and safe for my daughter ! I am beyond happy right now ! I am more than satisfied and excited about my car !
reviews

Brittany Rogers

May 06, 2020
Thanks to Gabriel i now have a beautiful, great running vehicle. ???? I would recommend this place to anyone.
reviews

Calvin Griffin

December 12, 2019
My spouse and I Johnny Griffin are buying an F-150 we really love the service from the company Gave, and the sons really do their best for everything my spouse and I are looking to buy from this company again very soon I’ll recommend everyone to come to Elight Auto Investments!!!!!????????????????????????????????
reviews

Madelyn Chambers

March 15, 2020
They really treat you like family! I am more than satisfied. Thank you, Gabriel!!
reviews

Victoria Mitchell

April 18, 2020
Gabriel is such a joy to deal with, he's honest and polite, professional and will go out of his way to make sure you are happy ??. He made buying a car easy, it was stress free, clean and inviting!! Thank you so much Elite Auto for making a stressfully situation peaceful, blessings to your success,.
reviews

Knayoke Williams

March 21, 2020
Gabriel was very helpful, extremely nice !! The best car lot experience I’ve ever been too !!!
0

You have no vehicle saved.